Shareholder Information

disclosures under AIM Rule 26 as at April 2024

Securities information:

  • the whole of the Company’s issued Ordinary Share capital (comprising 6,640,725 shares of 5 pence each, none of which are held as treasury shares) is traded only on the AIM market operated by the London Stock Exchange.
  • all shares have equal voting rights.
  • there are no restrictions on the transfer of the Company’s Ordinary Shares that are traded on AIM.
  • the Company is subject to the UK City Code on Takeovers and Mergers.
  • 14.3% of the Ordinary Shares are not in public hands.

Major shareholders: 

Ordinary Shares   
David Cicurel (director - including SIPP and SIP and 63,000 non-beneficial) 711,332 10.7%
Odin Global
Capital Group  331,935   5.0%
JP Morgan Asset Management
Liontrust Asset Management223,2563.4%
Interactive Investor  219,490   3.3%
Hargreaves Lansdown218,5943.3%
Stephen Upton & Jacqueline Upton187,0502.8%
EFG Harris Allday179,6462.7%